Sports Corner

This is a community information list only. Athletic Leagues listed here are Mayfield based organizations that serve Mayfield School District residents. Mayfield Heights does not run these organizations. Please use the contact information below to receive additional information about a particular sport or league.
OrganizationWebsiteMain ContactMain Contact EmailMain Contact Phone
Hurricanes Swim Team - Highland Heights
HurricanesSwimming

Beth Fairmanfaimanb@ccf.org
206.312.9543
Great Lakes Sailfish SwimmingGLSS
John Tiernantiernanj@gilmour.org
440.473.8000 x 7039
Mayfield Soccer ClubMayfield Soccer 
Bob Gephartinfo@mayfieldsoccer.com
216..904.0895
Mayfield Wrestling ClubMayfield Wrestling
Tony Khasmayfieldwrestling@gmail.com
216.449.5039
Wildcat Youth Football & CheerleadingWYFC
Michael Macaudammacauda90@gmail.com
216.385.3464
Highland Heights Boys BaseballHHBB
Justin Ketchemjustin.hhbb@gmail.com
N/A
Highland Heights Girls SoftballHHGS
Kelly Pattisonkellyhsoftball@gmail.com
N/A
Highland Heights T-BallHHTB
Dave Ianirodianiro@highlandhts.com
N/A
Gilmour YTouth Hockey LeagueGilmour Ice
Mike Chiellinochiellinom@gilmour.org
440.473.8000 x 7202